top of page


We would like to acknowledge Prof. R. S. Bhatnagar (University of Rajasthan, Jaipur), Prof. S. R. Bhatt (Chairman, Indian Council of Philosophical Research, Delhi), Prof. Bhuvan Chandel (Centre for Studies in Civilizations, Delhi), Prof. Yogesh Gupta (University of Rajasthan, Jaipur), Prof. Monika Horstmann (University of Heidelberg, Heidelberg), Prof. Mukund Lath (University of Rajasthan, Jaipur), and Prof. Shail Mayaram (Center for the Study of Developing Societies, Delhi) for their kind permission to use materials of which they hold the copyright.
We warmly thank Prof. Sharad Deshpande (University of Pune, Pune) for providing public access to the previously unreleased recording of the Pune Lecture.
We also wish to thank Dr. Agastya Sharma (University of Rajasthan, Jaipur) for the inspiration and for his great support of the Open Library. Last but not the least, many thanks to Neeraj Sharma who has been efficiently preparing all the materials, for his generous assistance.
bottom of page